111 Newcastle Street Perth WA 6000   (08) 9388 8844

COVID-19 Update - We are OPEN & completing contactless Flower & Hamper Deliveries around Perth!

My Cart:

0 item(s)

Testimonials

Profile image
Hello

I would just like to say thankyou and how beautiful my Mother’s Day flowers were this weekend. My son had used inter flora as he is in America. They were totally stunning. I also received a candle and a mini bottle of Moët. It made my mother’s day very special indeed.
Highly recommended.

Deborah harvey

Rating
Placed on 14 May 2018
Profile image
Thankyou, fast delivery, excellent friendly & helpful customer service.

Kylie

Rating
Placed on 2 February 2018
Profile image
Good afternoon,

Recently I had a stay in Hollywood Hospital and was lucky enough to receive a flower arrangement and hamper from your Company.
I would like to let you know the flowers lasted well over 2 weeks, were transported out of hospital and back in for a second visit.
I would like to compliment you and your staff on the quality and beautiful presentation of the arrangement.


Kind regards

Terry

Rating
Placed on 3 December 2014
Profile image
Thank you they have arrived and look lovely.

Thank you also for your terrific service, you make ordering from Melbourne very easy.

Regards

Linda

Rating
Placed on 24 November 2014
Profile image
Thank you so much – she always loves them, but being able to wait to see what colour they open will just make her whole birthday.

Regards

Jo

Rating
Placed on 29 September 2014
Profile image
Wow, you guys are brilliant.

Thank you so much!

Name Withheld for Privacy

Rating
Placed on 3 September 2014
Profile image
Thank you for sending the invoice and delivering the flowers today!

Name Withheld for Privacy

Rating
Placed on 3 September 2014
Profile image
Many thanks,

I would also like to thank you for the beautiful flowers. Alex sent us a photo last night and it looked great! They were very happy :)

Cheers,
Alex

Alex

Rating
Placed on 3 September 2014
Profile image
Thanks for taking this order - your website was very easy to use. It's my mothers birthday today (29th) and Id be very appreciative of the arrangement getting to her today.

Kind regards

Warren

Rating
Placed on 29 August 2014
Profile image
Thanks so much. She just sent me a photo of them - she loved them

Name Withheld for Privacy

Rating
Placed on 29 August 2014
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.